South Hill Baseball Board Members

  Bryan Soles
President   - 434-210-0161 - email

 Shannon Pulley
Vice-President Dixie Youth

   Danielle Gregory

Amber Smith
 Wayne Townsend
Vice-President  Babe Ruth -  email
Allison Brame
Babe Ruth Commissioner

 Angel Watson
Player Agent

Chris Boyd
Equipment Manager

 Shannon Morgan
Concessions Manager

April Clary
Baseball Commissioner

Terri Coker
Fundraising/Sponsorship Manager  email

Carl Hren
Operations Manager

External links are provided for reference purposes. South Hill Baseball is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2022 by South Hill Baseball Association, Inc. | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play